Excire Blog

Team USA briefly introduced

Video is in German – we recommend to enable Google subtitles.

As we have already reported, we have ventured across the pond and have built up a US team and founded a subsidiary to make Excire known and popular overseas. With Skip Cohen and Ed Sanchez we were able to win well-known American greats for the board of directors of Excire Inc. Our US team is completed by Tom Curley and Kevin Ames (cf. About Us). But these are only a few of the people who actively support us in the USA. We are happy to have won Chamira Young and Steve Rosenbaum, two experts in the photography scene, who support us with the greatest zeal and who we would like to introduce briefly at this point.

Chamira Young will admit it: she's an art nerd, Photoshop geek, and photographer with a passion for productivity and creativity. Through writing and podcasting at ProPhotographerJourney.com she helps other creative minds become more successful by giving them the knowledge and inspiration to up their game.

Steve Rosenbaum has more than 20 years of public relations experience with a focus on photography, digital imaging and consumer electronics. He is a graduate of Rochester Institute of Technology with a Bachelor of Science in Professional Photography.

Our Products

Support

Excire Blog

Team USA kurz vorgestellt

Wie wir bereits berichtet haben, haben wir den Sprung über den großen Teich gewagt und extra ein US Team aufgebaut sowie eine Tochterfirma gegründet, um Excire in Übersee bekannt und populär zu machen. Mit Skip Cohen und Ed Sanchez konnten wir bekannte amerikanische Größen für den Aufsichtsrat von Excire Inc. gewinnen. Komplettiert wird unser US Team durch Tom Curley und Kevin Ames (vgl. Über uns). Aber dies sind nur ein Teil der Personen, die uns in den USA tatkräftig unterstützen. Wir freuen uns mit Chamira Young und Steve Rosenbaum zwei Experten der Fotografenszene gewonnen zu haben, die uns mir größtem Eifer unterstützen und die wir an dieser Stelle kurz vorstellen möchten.

Chamira Young wird es zugeben: Sie ist ein Kunst-Nerd, Photoshop-Geek und Fotograf mit einer Leidenschaft für Produktivität und Kreativität. Durch Schreiben und Podcasting bei ProPhotographerJourney.com hilft sie anderen kreativen Köpfen dabei, erfolgreicher zu werden, indem sie ihnen das Wissen und die Inspiration gibt, um ihr Spiel zu verbessern.

Steve Rosenbaum verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mit Schwerpunkt auf den Bereichen Fotografie, Digital Imaging und Consumer Electronics. Er ist Absolvent des Rochester Institute of Technology mit einem Bachelor of Science in professioneller Fotografie.

Unsere Produkte

Support