Excire Blog

Excire Search Pro awarded as best software plugin!

This year's Lucie Technical Awards saw 140 nominations in 27 different categories, from cameras to drones to lenses, bags, lighting and software, to name a few. It was an exciting evening, made even more special when Excire Inc. received the award for Best Software Plugin.

 

The Lucie Technical Awards recognize companies large and small, as well as individuals who have advanced the photography industry in a given year. The Lucie Foundation is a non-profit, charitable organization with sister organization The International Photography Awards, both of which support the Foundation's annual programming.

 

"What an honor to receive this award, especially since we just launched in the U.S. in July. It was a team effort, and I'd especially like to thank Steve Rosenbaum of SIR Marketing Communications, who helped us get the word out in the industry so quickly."

 

If you haven't tried Excire Search Pro yet, why not take it for your own test drive and find out what the buzz is all about. It's a FREE 30 days trial version, followed by a special offer extended from the last Photokina show for only 99€.

 

Photo credit © Robert Leslie

 

S. B. Cohen
Präsident Excire Inc.

 

Our Products

Support

Excire Blog

Excire Search Pro als bestes Software Plugin ausgezeichnet!

Bei den diesjährigen Lucie Technical Awards wurden 140 Nominierungen in 27 verschiedenen Kategorien eingereicht, von Kameras über Drohnen bis hin zu Objektiven, Taschen, Beleuchtung und Software, um nur einige zu nennen. Es war ein aufregender Abend, der noch besonderer wurde, als Excire Inc. den Preis für das beste Software-Plugin erhielt.

 

Mit den Lucie Technical Awards werden große und kleine Unternehmen sowie Personen ausgezeichnet, die in einem bestimmten Jahr die Fotoindustrie vorangebracht haben. Die Lucie Foundation ist eine gemeinnützige, wohltätige Organisation mit der Schwesterorganisation The International Photography Awards, die beide die jährliche Programmierung der Stiftung unterstützen.

 

„Was für eine Ehre, diese Auszeichnung zu erhalten, zumal wir erst im Juli in den USA gestartet sind. Es war eine Teamarbeit, und ich möchte besonders Steve Rosenbaum von SIR Marketing Communications danken, der uns geholfen hat, das Wort in der Branche so schnell bekannt zu machen.“

 

Wenn Sie Excire Search Pro noch nicht ausprobiert haben, nehmen Sie es doch einfach für Ihre eigene Probefahrt mit und erfahren Sie, worum es bei der Begeisterung geht. Es ist eine KOSTENLOSE 30-tägige Testversion, gefolgt von einem Sonderangebot, das von der letzten Photokina-Show für nur 99€ verlängert wurde.

 

Photo credit © Robert Leslie

 

S. B. Cohen
Präsident Excire Inc.

 

Unsere Produkte

Support